font size
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Cultural & Community Affairs Stephanie Johnson Community Engagement Manager s.johnson@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1231
Public Works Services Joshua Surprenant Public Works Services Director j.surprenant@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1240
Community Development David Dickey Community Development Director d.dickey@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1220
Culture and Leisure Services Gustavo Vergara Culture and Leisure Services Director g.vergara@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1226
Cultural & Community Affairs Molly Thomas Cultural & Community Affairs Director m.thomas@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1220
Public Works Services Jessica Bunnell Laboratory Manager j.bunnell@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1240
Public Works Services June Clark Wastewater Treatment Plant Supervisor j.clark@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1240
Public Works Services Tim Carlisle Infrastructure Maintenance Supervisor t.carlisle@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1240
Human Resources / Risk Management Jane Ross Human Resources / Risk Management Director j.ross@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1220
Administrative/Financial Services John DeLeo Administrative/Financial Services Director j.deleo@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1220
City Clerk's Office Mia Goforth City Clerk m.goforth@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1220
Economic Development Todd Morley Economic Development Director t.morley@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1220
Capital Projects Jeff Ratliff Capital Projects Director j.ratliff@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1220
City of Cape Canaveral Bob Hoog Mayor b.hoog@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1220
City Council Mike Brown Mayor Pro Tem m.brown@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1220
City Council Wes Morrison Council Member w.morrison@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1220
City Council Rocky Randels Council Member r.randels@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1220
City Council Angela Raymond Council Member a.raymond@cityofcapecanaveral.org (321)-868-1220
Print this page
Resize text
Share this